Press information

About Quinny

Quinny makes seamless mobility solutions for parents in their urban habitat, so they have the ultimate freedom to ‘walk your way.’ Parents that love the city, its energy and everything it has to offer. We believe in adding true value so we create functional products to overcome urban obstacles - the small challenges that parents face everyday while they are on the move. We’re dedicated to creating beautiful products that can grow together with the development of each child; to have the ideal solution for the present, with an eye to the future.

Australia

Sharyn Perry
Marketing Manager

IGC Dorel Pty Ltd
655-685 Somerville Rd
Sunshine West VIC 3020
AUSTRALIA

T:   + 61 3 8311 5300
M:  + 61 412 089 159
E:   sharyn.perry@igcdorel.com.au


Brasil

Diego Spino

Dorel Brasil

T: +55 11 2063 382
T: +55 11 7885 2019
E: marketing@dorel.com.br


Canada

Shelley Delfino

Dorel Distribution Canada
2855 Argentia Road Unit 4
Mississauga, ON L5N 8G6 Canada

T: 905-814-0854 x 7024
E:  Shelley.delfino@dorelcanada.com


China

Grace Wang

HUB Consultancy
18B, East Xin'an building, No 200 Zhengning road
Shanghai 200040, CHINA

T: +86 21 6289 6636
E: grace.wang@hub-consultancy.com


France

Laëtitia Bierre Agnolutto

SC Conseil
112, bis rue Cardinet
75 017 Paris

T: +33 (0)1 42 27 07 61
E: laetitia.bierre@scconseil.fr


Germany, Austria, Switserland

Klein & Laut PR

Ulmenstrasse 5a
D-82049 Pullach

T: +49 (0)89 74500189
E: info@kleinundlaut-pr.de

IT

Cristina Fava

Bravò
via G. Compagnoni 31 - 20129  Milano 

T: +39 02 70105646
E: info@bravocomunicazione.com


Netherlands

Jana Teurlings
Marketing & Communications Quinny Netherlands

Korendijk 5
5704 RD Helmond
the Netherlands

+31(0)492 578 111
jana.teurlings@dorel.eu


Poland

Beata Waletko

Dorel Polska
Adres : 41-503Chorzów
ul.Legnicka 84/86

T: +48 608662537
E: Beate.waletko@dorel.eu


Spain and Portugal

Elena Orell

Dorel Iberia
Pare Rodés, nº26
Edifici Llac del Centre

Torre A, 4º
08208, Sabadell
Barcelona

T: +34 93 724 34 41
E: elena.orell@dorel.eu


Uk

Hannah Powley

Lexicon PR Ltd
PO Box 181
ILKLEY
LS29 0WU

T: +44 (0) 1943 830 626
E: hpowley@lexiconpr.com


USA

Caroline Pierce

Dorel Juvenile Group USA

T: 617-585-5778
E: cpierce@360publicrelations.com  

Close

Select your language